Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on June 28, 2022

Reviewed by David P. for Karen Berglund

Coon Rapids, MN
Very helpful and prompt with any questions we had.

5 completed on June 20, 2022

Reviewed by Dawn F. for Karen Berglund

Emily, MN
Edina made our transition into our new home from the beginning of our loan, to even after our closing of our loan, a stress free transaction. The people treated us like family and we wouldn’t go any where else in the future if we needed it.

5 completed on June 14, 2022

Reviewed by Mary R. for Karen Berglund

Nisswa, MN
Karen and Melissa were on top of everything and were able to respond quickly to Questions and changes. They both were extremely helpful and responsive!

5 completed on June 12, 2022

Reviewed by Rachel A. for Karen Berglund

Brainerd, MN
Very helpful, made the process very simple and clear. Always available for questions any time of the day!

5 completed on May 25, 2022

Reviewed by Ken R. for Karen Berglund

Wadena, MN
Great knowledgeable service, fast response to questions, very pleasant to deal with, and awesome people to work with.

5 completed on May 8, 2022

Reviewed by Travis J. for Karen Berglund

Little Falls, MN
Made transaction easy

5 completed on May 2, 2022

Reviewed by Eric B. for Karen Berglund

Little Falls, MN
Outstanding knowledge and very helpful

5 completed on April 25, 2022

Reviewed by Kayla C. for Karen Berglund

Little Falls, MN
Karen is educated and client-centered. The best interest of her clients is always at hand. My husband and I felt so confident and comfortable throughout the entire home buying process because of Karen. Everything was so easy. We would recommend Karen 10 times over!

5 completed on April 21, 2022

Reviewed by Nicholas M. for Karen Berglund

Randall, MN
Best expierience I have had in the home buying process. Karen communcated regularly and things moved along quickly and smooth. we were able to close early. Loved that i was able to get everythign done right thorugh Edina from mortgage, title work, and home owners insurance. great experience!

5 completed on April 4, 2022

Reviewed by Alexander S. for Karen Berglund

Rochester, MN
I felt that I had support along every step of the way and the information that was provided to me was always accurate and timely!

5 completed on February 25, 2022

Reviewed by Christopher F. for Karen Berglund

Walker, MN
Karen and her team were very great through this whole process! Love them!

5 completed on January 7, 2022

Reviewed by Merissa O. for Karen Berglund

Backus, MN
Excellent communication and very prompt answers

5 completed on January 6, 2022

Reviewed by Jamie V. for Karen Berglund

Brainerd, MN
Great communication

5 completed on December 18, 2021

Reviewed by Lynnette B. for Karen Berglund

Pine River, MN
the financial side of home buying is really not in my wheel house of expertise. Karen did an amazing job explaining things and finding a loan that would work with the budget. thank you Karen for all your help.

5 completed on December 6, 2021

Reviewed by Matthew W. for Karen Berglund

Brainerd, MN
Karen Berglund is a professional Mortgage Consultant. Our loan processing went super smoothly with Karen and her team's hard work. The communication between us was simple and comfortable. We are so glad that Karen is our Mortgage Consultant. You should contact or visit her if you want to know anything about the mortgage or going to get pre-approval.

5 completed on November 30, 2021

Reviewed by Abbey F. for Karen Berglund

McGregor, MN
Thank you so much for all your hard work. Our purchase was a bit complicated so we appreciate all your help along the way.

5 completed on November 30, 2021

Reviewed by Dennis H. for Karen Berglund

McGregor, MN
Our purchase had a lot of issues coming out of the sellers side and Karen and her team worked through all of them making what was looking to be impossible, happen.

5 completed on November 17, 2021

Reviewed by Dana A. for Karen Berglund

Lastrup, MN
Answered all are questions in a timely matter. Were very friendly.

5 completed on November 17, 2021

Reviewed by Brandilon Q. for Karen Berglund

Deerwood, MN
Karen, Kinda, Crystal, Katie and Rob...it was a pleasure to keep everything in house + communication was excellent.

5 completed on November 1, 2021

Reviewed by Katie C. for Karen Berglund

Brainerd, MN
The prompt responses and level of communication from the entire team. Especially Karen Berglund!

5 completed on October 29, 2021

Reviewed by Jeffrey O. for Karen Berglund

Andover, MN
The entire homebuying process was streamlined and made it really easy.

5 completed on October 27, 2021

Reviewed by Aleah A. for Karen Berglund

Brainerd, MN
Karen’s willingness to get you the best deal possible with great communication and friendly attitude. She explained every step thoroughly and made the process very pleasant.

5 completed on October 25, 2021

Reviewed by Militza R. for Karen Berglund

Brainerd, MN
As a first-time homebuyer, it was nice to have such knowledgeable people help guide me through the process from start to finish. The women who helped me were absolutely amazing and I couldn't have asked for an easier and better experience. Thank you!

5 completed on October 18, 2021

Reviewed by Mason D. for Karen Berglund

Brainerd, MN
Every person I dealt with made a crazy decision to move across country easier and far less stressful.

5 completed on October 15, 2021

Reviewed by Jason H. for Karen Berglund

Royalton, MN
Very good communication excellent response time very friendly and willing probably one of the best experiences I've had in such a difficult situation


Line


Back to top