Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on August 13, 2019

Reviewed by David Z. for Karen Berglund

Merrifield, MN
It was a great experience all around

5.0 completed on August 10, 2019

Reviewed by Dawn K. for Karen Berglund

Emily, MN
Karen was so great to work with! We always had clear communication and direction on next steps. Karen is a true professional and expert in her field. I would highly recommend her to anyone!

4.2 completed on August 8, 2019

Reviewed by Harold U. for Karen Berglund

Ramsey, MN
Getting us information right away.

5.0 completed on August 7, 2019

Reviewed by Derek H. for Karen Berglund

Otsego, MN
Professional and very thorough.

5.0 completed on August 4, 2019

Reviewed by Laura H. for Karen Berglund

Brainerd, MN
We had some problems with our initial loan but Karen was able to help us figure out another option! Great communication!

5.0 completed on August 3, 2019

Reviewed by Donald W. for Karen Berglund

Crosslake, MN
Quick and professional- loan process went smoothly

5.0 completed on August 3, 2019

Reviewed by Eileen T. for Karen Berglund

Coon Rapids, MN
She made it happen

4.8 completed on August 3, 2019

Reviewed by Justin H. for Karen Berglund

Isle, MN
Karen was very helpful through out the whole process. With being a first time home buyer she made the process very easy. If you had a question or concern you had no problem getting in touch with and she would go into great detail to help you understand. I would strongly recommend Karen as a first time home buyer. - Justin Hendrix

5.0 completed on July 29, 2019

Reviewed by Joseph M. for Karen Berglund

Brainerd, MN
Karen took the time to understand our financial situation in order to present the best financing options tailored to our needs. She was thorough and resourceful in her search for us. Even after much “shopping around”, she was able to offer us the best product available. Highly recommend!

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Chelsey H. for Karen Berglund

Baxter, MN
Worked very hard to make sure everything went through in the time frame we needed

5.0 completed on July 8, 2019

Reviewed by Scott M. for Karen Berglund

Hackensack, MN
All was great!

5.0 completed on July 5, 2019

Reviewed by Eric H. for Karen Berglund

Becker, MN
I could go on and on but to the point EVERYTHING

4.8 completed on June 28, 2019

Reviewed by Gina N. for Karen Berglund

Andover, MN
Appreciate the great communication & attention to detail. Emailed promptly and answered all questions. Thanks!

5.0 completed on June 25, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel N. for Karen Berglund

Andover, MN
Karen always got back to us with answers to any questions. She made herself available any time of the day.

5.0 completed on June 21, 2019

Reviewed by Yvonne A. for Karen Berglund

Crosslake, MN
Very friendly, good communication and easy to understand.

5.0 completed on June 7, 2019

Reviewed by Jason M. for Karen Berglund

Brooklyn Park, MN
Thanks for providing great and timely assistance.

5.0 completed on June 6, 2019

Reviewed by Cayanne R. for Karen Berglund

Brainerd, MN
Everyone at Edina Realty Mortgage was so easy to work with. I was never asked for unnecessary documents and I never felt like my time was wasted. All parties were very responsive and accommodating and I would HIGHLY recommend Karen and her team again and again!

5.0 completed on June 3, 2019

Reviewed by Tara M. for Karen Berglund

Breezy Point, MN
Karen made the entire process simple and easy. She was there to answer all my questions and kept me informed all along.

5.0 completed on June 3, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew R. for Karen Berglund

Brainerd, MN
Karen was always very responsive and educational and consultive whenever we had questions.

5.0 completed on June 2, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher H. for Karen Berglund

Baxter, MN
Thank you

5.0 completed on May 20, 2019

Reviewed by Ashley B. for Karen Berglund

Brainerd, MN
Karen was a great help! Very kind, and on top of her job. She always ensured we were taken care of and comfortable.

4.8 completed on May 10, 2019

Reviewed by Samuel N. for Karen Berglund

Lake Shore, MN
Karen was very helpful in showing us all the details regarding our mortgage and very willing to help with any questions we had. She was always prompt and timely in answering our questions or need for clarification. She was very transparent with all aspects of the process throughout.

4.8 completed on May 7, 2019

Reviewed by Jacob M. for Karen Berglund

Aitkin, MN
Super easy.

5.0 completed on May 6, 2019

Reviewed by Sonya K. for Karen Berglund

Brainerd, MN
Karen was great!


Line


Back to top