Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on November 26, 2019

Reviewed by Ruth M. for Karen Berglund

Pillager, MN
Karen was fun to work with and helped me through the electronic side of things. She made the anxiety I felt over selling my home and purchasing another be down to a minimum! She’s the best!

5.0 completed on November 20, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew L. for Karen Berglund

Brooklyn Center, MN
They all did a great job! They all work well as a team and were able to assist me with my questions. i would recommend them to a friend or family member any time.

5.0 completed on November 18, 2019

Reviewed by Darla B. for Karen Berglund

Brainerd, MN
Working with Karen made the process run very smooth. She is knowledgeable, quick, and professional!!

5.0 completed on November 14, 2019

Reviewed by Jaclyn B. for Karen Berglund

Motley, MN
Answered all my questions in a timely manner and always answered my emails. Curtious on the phone and helped me get all the information they needed.

5.0 completed on November 12, 2019

Reviewed by Shane M. for Karen Berglund

Breezy Point, MN
Karen and Dan were great to work with. We were dead set on going with another lender until our agent Nina suggested just to give it a try. She beat our offer from a credit union and was AMAZING to work with. Dan and Karen were on top of our paperwork, guided us through the process and helped us with whatever came up. We are beyond happy with how they helped us into our perfect house. Thank you so much!

5.0 completed on November 11, 2019

Reviewed by Richard N. for Karen Berglund

Remer, MN
Pleasant professional and very responsive

5.0 completed on October 31, 2019

Reviewed by Stacy M. for Karen Berglund

Fort Ripley, MN
Karen was fantastic to work with!

4.2 completed on October 13, 2019

Reviewed by Katherine K. for Karen Berglund

Brainerd, MN
Karen was great to work with. Juggling two jobs with not a large window to work with people during daylight hours, she was more than willing to work with me and my busy schedule. I am very grateful for that.

4.8 completed on October 12, 2019

Reviewed by Gordon S. for Karen Berglund

Brainerd, MN
Friendly service, quick responses to questions, great rates, very flexible.

5.0 completed on September 30, 2019

Reviewed by Paul H. for Karen Berglund

Baxter, MN
We had a great experience working with Karen! She always made time to answer any questions we had, and we always felt she had our best interests in mind throughout the sale/purchase process.

5.0 completed on September 29, 2019

Reviewed by Karen L. for Karen Berglund

New Hope, MN
It was a quick and easy process. Communication was excellent. The closing was pleasant and everyone was very friendly. I will highly recommend the team that was so helpful to us.

5.0 completed on September 29, 2019

Reviewed by Donna R. for Karen Berglund

Brooklyn Park, MN
Excellent experience, no complaints at all!

5.0 completed on September 28, 2019

Reviewed by JOEL L. for Karen Berglund

New Hope, MN
Very personable, thorough, fast to answer calls/emails-just overall excellent service. Made our loan process seem so easy from start to closing!!

4.8 completed on September 17, 2019

Reviewed by Douglas K. for Karen Berglund

Anoka, MN
Always helping with questions...answer email promptly

5.0 completed on September 13, 2019

Reviewed by Jared N. for Karen Berglund

Staples, MN
Karen was friendly, knowledgable. And very easy to work with. Regardless of time she was always ready to answer questions and help out. It made the process very smooth.

5.0 completed on September 12, 2019

Reviewed by Andy C. for Karen Berglund

Hutchinson, MN
This is the second time Karen Berglund has helped me purchase a home. She works hard and goes above and beyond to ensure the process goes smoothly! Thank you Karen and the team at Edina mortgage! I will definitely be calling you when it’s time to purchase another home!

5.0 completed on September 7, 2019

Reviewed by Scott P. for Karen Berglund

Brooklyn Park, MN
Right from the beginning - the process was made simple by Karen and her associates.

5.0 completed on September 6, 2019

Reviewed by Catherine S. for Karen Berglund

Forest Lake, MN
Karen was my best-friend through this process. She was always there answering my questions and helping me each step of the way. I absolutely LOVE my new home!

5.0 completed on August 13, 2019

Reviewed by David Z. for Karen Berglund

Merrifield, MN
It was a great experience all around

5.0 completed on August 10, 2019

Reviewed by Dawn K. for Karen Berglund

Emily, MN
Karen was so great to work with! We always had clear communication and direction on next steps. Karen is a true professional and expert in her field. I would highly recommend her to anyone!

4.2 completed on August 8, 2019

Reviewed by Harold U. for Karen Berglund

Ramsey, MN
Getting us information right away.

5.0 completed on August 7, 2019

Reviewed by Derek H. for Karen Berglund

Otsego, MN
Professional and very thorough.

5.0 completed on August 4, 2019

Reviewed by Laura H. for Karen Berglund

Brainerd, MN
We had some problems with our initial loan but Karen was able to help us figure out another option! Great communication!

5.0 completed on August 3, 2019

Reviewed by Donald W. for Karen Berglund

Crosslake, MN
Quick and professional- loan process went smoothly

5.0 completed on August 3, 2019

Reviewed by Eileen T. for Karen Berglund

Coon Rapids, MN
She made it happen

4.8 completed on August 3, 2019

Reviewed by Justin H. for Karen Berglund

Isle, MN
Karen was very helpful through out the whole process. With being a first time home buyer she made the process very easy. If you had a question or concern you had no problem getting in touch with and she would go into great detail to help you understand. I would strongly recommend Karen as a first time home buyer. - Justin Hendrix

5.0 completed on July 29, 2019

Reviewed by Joseph M. for Karen Berglund

Brainerd, MN
Karen took the time to understand our financial situation in order to present the best financing options tailored to our needs. She was thorough and resourceful in her search for us. Even after much “shopping around”, she was able to offer us the best product available. Highly recommend!

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Chelsey H. for Karen Berglund

Baxter, MN
Worked very hard to make sure everything went through in the time frame we needed

5.0 completed on July 8, 2019

Reviewed by Scott M. for Karen Berglund

Hackensack, MN
All was great!

5.0 completed on July 5, 2019

Reviewed by Eric H. for Karen Berglund

Becker, MN
I could go on and on but to the point EVERYTHING

4.8 completed on June 28, 2019

Reviewed by Gina N. for Karen Berglund

Andover, MN
Appreciate the great communication & attention to detail. Emailed promptly and answered all questions. Thanks!

5.0 completed on June 25, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel N. for Karen Berglund

Andover, MN
Karen always got back to us with answers to any questions. She made herself available any time of the day.

5.0 completed on June 21, 2019

Reviewed by Yvonne A. for Karen Berglund

Crosslake, MN
Very friendly, good communication and easy to understand.

5.0 completed on June 7, 2019

Reviewed by Jason M. for Karen Berglund

Brooklyn Park, MN
Thanks for providing great and timely assistance.

5.0 completed on June 6, 2019

Reviewed by Cayanne R. for Karen Berglund

Brainerd, MN
Everyone at Edina Realty Mortgage was so easy to work with. I was never asked for unnecessary documents and I never felt like my time was wasted. All parties were very responsive and accommodating and I would HIGHLY recommend Karen and her team again and again!

5.0 completed on June 3, 2019

Reviewed by Tara M. for Karen Berglund

Breezy Point, MN
Karen made the entire process simple and easy. She was there to answer all my questions and kept me informed all along.

5.0 completed on June 3, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew R. for Karen Berglund

Brainerd, MN
Karen was always very responsive and educational and consultive whenever we had questions.

5.0 completed on June 2, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher H. for Karen Berglund

Baxter, MN
Thank you

5.0 completed on May 20, 2019

Reviewed by Ashley B. for Karen Berglund

Brainerd, MN
Karen was a great help! Very kind, and on top of her job. She always ensured we were taken care of and comfortable.

4.8 completed on May 10, 2019

Reviewed by Samuel N. for Karen Berglund

Lake Shore, MN
Karen was very helpful in showing us all the details regarding our mortgage and very willing to help with any questions we had. She was always prompt and timely in answering our questions or need for clarification. She was very transparent with all aspects of the process throughout.

4.8 completed on May 7, 2019

Reviewed by Jacob M. for Karen Berglund

Aitkin, MN
Super easy.

5.0 completed on May 6, 2019

Reviewed by Sonya K. for Karen Berglund

Brainerd, MN
Karen was great!


Line


Back to top