Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on March 31, 2021

Reviewed by Tanner B. for Karen Berglund

East Bethel, MN
Karen helped us to stay on top of all the loan requirements to make this an amazing quick closing on the house we dreamed of! Thank you, Karen!

5.0 completed on March 16, 2021

Reviewed by Robert K. for Karen Berglund

Coon Rapids, MN
Working with Karen during the home loan process was a very positive experience for us. She willingly answered all of our questions with confidence and worked extremely hard on our behalf to make sure we received the best experience possible. Thank you Karen!

5.0 completed on February 3, 2021

Reviewed by John K. for Karen Berglund

Brainerd, MN
Very thorough and innovative!

5.0 completed on January 31, 2021

Reviewed by Jeffrey L. for Karen Berglund

Staples, MN
Fantastic. Well prepared and experienced.

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Michelle T. for Karen Berglund

Plymouth, MN
Communication was wonderful. Very professional and informative. Always willing to answer any questions I had. Karen and Edina Realty are great people to work with. Would recommend them to anyone looking to sell /buy.

5.0 completed on January 7, 2021

Reviewed by Tara M. for Karen Berglund

Underwood, MN
Karen continues to impress! Once again, Karen has made buying a home seem like a piece of cake. This is my third mortgage with Karen but my first manufactured home. She was there to answer all my questions and helped walk us through the different requirements for manufactured homes. I hope we have found our forever home but should we ever buy again, we will most definitely return to Karen!

5.0 completed on December 27, 2020

Reviewed by Deborah K. for Karen Berglund

Little Falls, MN
She was very accommodating and straight forward.

5.0 completed on December 19, 2020

Reviewed by Patrick H. for Karen Berglund

Watertown, MN
It was great working with Karen. I knew what was going on every step of the way.

5.0 completed on December 16, 2020

Reviewed by Amy R. for Karen Berglund

Coon Rapids, MN
Karen is extremely knowledgeable, helpful and prompt. You will not be disappointed working with her!!

5.0 completed on December 4, 2020

Reviewed by Aaron C. for Karen Berglund

Little Falls, MN
Excellent communication, prompt replies and excellent service! Thanks Karen!

5.0 completed on November 28, 2020

Reviewed by Rachael C. for Karen Berglund

Montrose, MN
Response time in timely manner, whether I was at work or not working. Answered all my questions with no hesitation and understandable. Worked great with my agent on top of it. Thanks for everything!

5.0 completed on November 22, 2020

Reviewed by Nathaniel M. for Karen Berglund

Willmar, MN
Very professional. Answered all questions, made it very easy to understand and was very nice! Would highly recommend!

4.8 completed on November 22, 2020

Reviewed by Steven O. for Karen Berglund

Breezy Point, MN
Karen and her team found me a great refinance rate an$ completed the transaction in a timely manner.

5.0 completed on November 19, 2020

Reviewed by Thomas H. for Karen Berglund

Pierz, MN
Karen did an awesome job! :) would definitely recommend!

5.0 completed on November 3, 2020

Reviewed by Sandra B. for Karen Berglund

Pequot Lakes, MN
Very professional and kept us informed all along the process.

5.0 completed on October 23, 2020

Reviewed by Kristin A. for Karen Berglund

Big Lake, MN
Fast communication... even on the “off” hours I wouldn’t have expected a reply until the next business day. Always willing to answer “the simple” questions. Even got us a lower rate than we originally locked in for the refinance. She helped us with purchasing our first home And now the refinance. Will definitely come back to Karen when we purchase another home in the future. Thanks so much!!

5.0 completed on October 21, 2020

Reviewed by Simon U. for Karen Berglund

Brainerd, MN
Karen found me the best loan product for my unique duplex first time homebuyer experience.

5.0 completed on October 13, 2020

Reviewed by Scott H. for Karen Berglund

Pine River, MN
Karen was extremely responsive and did a great job of guiding us through the process.

5.0 completed on October 7, 2020

Reviewed by James S. for Karen Berglund

Nisswa, MN
Karen kept us informed on all proceedings and answered all of our questions, promptly !

5.0 completed on October 7, 2020

Reviewed by Susan S. for Karen Berglund

Nisswa, MN
Our experience working with Karen Berglund as a mortgage consultant for Prosperity Home Mortgage was excellent. The timely communication via email or phone helped to ensure the entire mortgage process was completed successfully for all parties involved.

5.0 completed on September 22, 2020

Reviewed by Bradley L. for Karen Berglund

Eden Prairie, MN
Karen advised us through the process and her communication was outstanding! I highly recommend Karen and will continue to use Karen in the future. Thank you Karen.

4.7 completed on September 22, 2020

Reviewed by Bobbie S. for Karen Berglund

Brainerd, MN
Being a first homebuyer, they had answered my questions and helped me thru the process. Greatly appreciated!!!


Line


Back to top